MOST URGENT / TOP PRIORITY

OFFICE OF THE CHIEF ELECTORAL OFFICER, TELANGANA GENERAL ADMINISTARTION (ELECTIONS) DEPARTMENT

5th Floor, North Block, Bhudda Bhavan, Secunderabad, Hyderabad-03.

Memo No. 2221/Elec.D/A1/2021-53

Dated:07.10.2021

Sub:- ELECTIONS — Bye Elections to the TSLA-2021 from 31-Huzurabad Assembly Constituency – Counting of Votes-Regarding.

Ref- ECI, Lr.No.470/INST/2021-EPS, Dated 06.10.2021

-:000:-

A copy of the reference cited together with its enclosures is sent herewith to the Collector & District Election Officer, Karimnagar and RO, 31-Huzurabad Assembly Constituency, Wherein ECI has informed that the counting of votes for the above said bye-election is to be taken up at **8.00 am on 02.11.2021 (Tuesday)**, for information and necessary action.

Dr. SHASHANK GOEL, CHIEF ELECTORAL OFFICER & E.O. SPL. CHIEF SECRETARY TO GOVT

To:

The Collector & District Election Officer, Karimnagar District (**w.e**) The Returning Officer, 31-Huzurabad AC (through the DEO, Karimnagar) (**w.e**) **Copy to :** Sri Sudhakar, SLA (Place in CEO, Telangana Web Site)

SF/SC

//FORWARDED:: BY ORDER/

ON OFFICER

भारत निर्वाचन आयोग ELECTION COMMISSION OF INDIA

Tel. No. 011-23052246 Fax 011-23052001 Website: <u>www.eci.gov.in</u> निर्वाचन सदन, अशोक रोड, नई दिल्ली–110001. Nirvachan Sadan, Ashoka Road, New Delhi-110001. Dated: 06 October,2021

No.470/INST/2021-EPS To

The Chief Electoral Officers of

Andhra Pradesh, Assam, Bihar, Haryana, Himachal Pradesh, Karnataka, Madhya Pradesh, Maharashtra, Meghalaya Mizoram, Nagaland, Rajasthan, Telangana, West Bengal and UT of Dadra & Nagar Haveli and Daman & Diu.

Subject:- Bye-elections to 03 Parliamentary and 30 Assembly Constituencies of various States/UT-Counting of Votes-Regarding.

Sir/Madam,

Ell commence former N DED H2B 200 H0 DO H2B 200

The Commission has announced schedule for bye-elections to 03 Parliamentary and 30 Assembly Constituencies of various States/UT vide its Press note dated 28th September, 2021. The date of Counting of Votes for the aforesaid byeelections in various States/UT has been fixed on 02.11.2021(Tuesday).

In this connection, I am directed to state that the Counting of Votes for the above said bye-elections is to be taken up at 08:00 A.M. on 02.11.2021(Tuesday).

Yours faithfully,

(Sanjeev Kumar Prasad) Secretary